Home Page

Who's Who

Our Headteacher

Our Headteacher 1 Mrs Annabel Stocchetti

Our Teachers

Our Teachers 1 Year 5/6 Teacher - Mrs Shelly Boyce
Our Teachers 2 Year 3/4 Teacher - Mrs Monique Walker
Our Teachers 3 Year 1/2 & Senior Teacher- Mrs Nicola Smith
Our Teachers 4 Year 1/2 & PPA Teacher - Mrs Amy Harding
Our Teachers 5 Year R - Mrs Juliet Miles
Our Teachers 6 SENCO - Mrs Rebecca Bale
Our Teachers 7 Mrs Lucinda Hagan (On Maternity Leave)
Our Teachers 8 Mrs Helen Wheatland (On Maternity Leave)

Our Learning Support Assistants

Our Learning Support Assistants 1 Mrs Jane Collinson
Our Learning Support Assistants 2 Miss Nic Day
Our Learning Support Assistants 3 Mrs Natasha Sutcliffe (ELSA)
Our Learning Support Assistants 4 Mrs Maxine Warner (HLTA)

Office Staff

Office Staff  1 School Business Manager - Mrs Liz Watson
Office Staff  2 Administrative Officer - Mrs Faye Stevens

Our Governors

Our Governors 1 Mr Mark Bonnett - Chair of Governors
Our Governors 2 Mr Andrew Treasure - Vice Chair of Governors
Our Governors 3 Mrs Kerry Abbs - Foundation Governor
Our Governors 4 Mrs Carrie Addison - Foundation Governor
Our Governors 5 Mrs Daryl Bates - Foundation Governor
Our Governors 6 Cllr Liz Corps - Local Authority Governor
Our Governors 7 The Revd. Ian Hedges - Ex-officio Governor
Our Governors 8 Mr Carl McGray - Parent Governor
Our Governors 9 Mr Deglan Rowe - Foundation Governor
Our Governors 10 Mrs Annabel Stocchetti - Headteacher
Our Governors 11 Mrs Elizabeth Watson - Staff Governor
Our Governors 12 Mrs Helen Wheatland-Deputy Head/Co-opted Governor

Clerk to the Governors

Clerk to the Governors 1 Mrs Becs Mason

Supervisory Assistants

Supervisory Assistants 1 Mrs Jane Collinson (Senior Assistant)
Supervisory Assistants 2 Mrs Doreen Stake
Supervisory Assistants 3 Mrs Natasha Sutcliffe
Supervisory Assistants 4 Miss Nic Day

Your PTA Committee

Your PTA Committee 1